How big is your bead stash?

This post has 109 Replies | 14 Followers
Top 25 Contributor
Posts 2,139
ForumModerator
Gyspy Mary wrote
on Jun 9, 2012 10:13 PM

Warm Welcome to Beading Daily Forum. There are lots of helpful folks on this site. I have been dropping in for a few years.; some of the Terrific folks are still here on a regular basis. Others drop in from time to time. New folks are always welcomed.

Bead Barter is another to to get a variety of supplies.

I think most the beaders I have met, buy to make a project and Stash the left overs.  Just a thought so you can post in the "Bead Barter " Section on the Forum page.

Gyspy Mary

Blessed are those who can Give, without remembering

and Take with out Forgetting

Top 500 Contributor
Posts 46
bec95beads wrote
on Jun 9, 2012 10:28 PM

hi val

thanks for your reply there was empier bead wich i still shop from .they are like fmg but they don't stock everything , they use to have free postage toaustralia but now they are based at hong kon so now you have to buy over seas , i'm disabled to i have nerve damge in my left leg and i need to wear and afo and i have ehlers danlos syndrome so i can understand how hard it to get to places , i had one great store though a bit over priced but all the finding i bought there tarnised . so i don't buy from there anymore , i do buy from a 3 stores all up the most andi try and get to the bead and gem show i can get a bit there for cheap and stock up . thanks for the info , we put dot com dot au when we want to go to and aussie site .

thanks becci

Top 25 Contributor
Posts 1,717
Valbeads wrote
on Jun 10, 2012 1:41 AM

Hey, Becci,