Choosing a beading loom

This post has 54 Replies | 7 Followers
Top 50 Contributor
Posts 588
debbiela wrote
on Jul 29, 2014 5:45 AM

I am still sick but had to step in and comment.  I knew you looked at only the negative about the loom I purchased.  You need to go back and read again Erin.  Yes, I am a novice but as stated in my blog post on MY BLOG, that I was posting MY EXPERIENCE with this particular loom - which has nothing to do with being a novice !  It has to do with what I experienced using this loom.  Once again, pros and cons Erin, pros and cons.  I would bet money you are same with every loom you've ever tried EXCEPT the one YOU designed.   I do have a question:  Did you ever actually use the loom I blogged about ?   And please do explain why your loom design is superior to all others.  I really do want to know.

ETA:  I needed to add this edit and delete part of this statement.

Now, where's the popcorn..........................

Not Ranked
Posts 3
cookie1030 wrote
on Jul 29, 2014 5:07 PM

Hi Erin,  I sent you another email about the loom.

Top 500 Contributor
Posts 31
Kendall.L wrote
on Jul 30, 2014 8:45 PM

I also emailed Erin awhile ago but never heard back, and that's fine everybody gets busy these days and I completely understand. I went ahead and got a loom that I thought would work for me, and so far I really like it. I would still like to know what the "perfect loom for beginners" is but while I'm on here I'll go ahead and talk about the loom I got for others who find this page like I did.