which jewelry forum do you like most?

This post has 25 Replies | 15 Followers rated by 1 users
Not Ranked
Posts 4
krissgale wrote
on Dec 27, 2011 5:51 AM

I am newbie here and never visit at any jewelry forum community site. But yeah i usually visit at  to buy jewelry or other women wear stuffs. I visit there for having look of latest design jewelery item and clothing dress too. I've also buy lot of stuffs and here i would just give you that online store reference. I hope you will get some help after have a look to that site.

Top 500 Contributor
Posts 27
SewSewBeader wrote
on Apr 9, 2013 11:18 PM

This is and old post. If you look at the other Post, you can see, Lack of "Adminstration, eliminating Spammer in the Readers Showcase" has discouraged  serious Beading Artist..

The new Moderators, apologize to the Spammer when older Moderators delete post that are spam.

I don't post much, I drop by and read, It isn't fun to read alot of Company's stealing "Free Advertising".

Just one old gals, opinion.

(ps, this too will probly be deleted)

Top 10 Contributor
Posts 3,306
ForumModerator
SCB1 wrote
on Apr 10, 2013 9:31 AM

Why would someone delete this post? I don't see any reason to delete it, there is no spam or advertising that I can see.

Although I don't understand if you like the old or new moderators approach better. Either way you are entitled to your opinion.  I don't see a lot of free  illegal advertising on the forum anymore, although the Beader Gallery is full of it which the the moderators have no control of. It is not set up where we can delete them, it is totally up to the administration. I also do not like all of it and have brought it to Jennifer's attention on  several different occasion to no avail, so there is no more that I can do with my limited powers. 

Happy Beading!!

Sue,

Small-town USA. 

Michigan.

Top 100 Contributor
Posts 353
ottercat wrote
on Apr 10, 2013 1:31 PM