Help please

This post has 5 Replies | 2 Followers
Not Ranked
Posts 1
on Jun 16, 2013 11:55 AM

Can any one help me find raw wood beads 43x14mm olive shape. This a project for a friend and I have looked every where on the internet. I have asked the author of the pattern but no help

I am English and live in Spain but having them posted is not a problem.

I have just retired from nursing and have found beading. How it has revolutionised my life. Fantastic!

Thanks

Pam 

(PS This is my first attempt at a message)

Top 10 Contributor
Posts 3,336
ForumModerator
SCB1 wrote
on Jun 17, 2013 6:57 AM

I don't have the answer to your question. However you may get more responses to your question if you were to post it under the forum entitled " Where can I find". I hope this helps you find what your are looking for.  

Happy Beading!!

Sue,

Small-town USA. 

Michigan.

Top 50 Contributor
Posts 642
shanks wrote
on Jun 17, 2013 11:54 AM

You might contact these people  http://www.rosarymarket.com  They may be able to help you.

Top 50 Contributor
Posts 583
Beadiecat wrote
on Jun 17, 2013 7:27 PM

Hi! Welcome to Beading Daily! Beading is fun, isn't it?

I did find some flat beads in exactly the size you need at Fire Mountain Gems, but it sounds like you are looking for a more rounded shape. If you glue a few together, would that work for the pattern you have? Here is the LINK to the ones I found, anyway.

Cat

The Cat's Meow Blog

My RebelMouse page and Etsy shop

Not Ranked
Posts 9
Jamie Keon wrote
on Oct 26, 2013 3:35 PM